You are here

Contacts

List of employees
 of the Legal department of the Ministry of Digital Development, Defense and Aerospace Industry of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Full name

Position

Room

Phone number

E-mail

Zhankuatov Galimzhan Zhandosuly

Director

201

 

g.zhankuatov@mdai.gov.kz

Jurgenova Aigul Birzhanovna

Deputy director

203

74-90-75

a.jurgenova@mdai.gov.kz

Yeshenov  Maxat Naimantaiuly

Deputy director

209

74-90-98

m.yeshenov@mdai.gov.kz

Administration  of  legislation

 

Abdramanova Gulnur Zhunisaliyevna

Head of administration

203

74-90-08

g.abdramanova@mdai.gov.kz

Nurliyev Nurzhan Serikovich

Сhief expert

203

74-95-44

n.nurliev@mdai.gov.kz

Tykezhanova Zarina Kanatovna

Сhief expert

203

74-99-70

z.tykezhanova@mdai.gov.kz

Kaliev Yerkebulan

Nurlanovich

Expert

203

74-92-72

e.kaliev@mdai.gov.kz

 Administration  of  legal support

 

Shakirbayev Maxat Samitovich

Head of administration

209

74-92-59

m.shakirbaev@mdai.gov.kz

Makazhanov Samat Muratbekovich

Сhief expert

209

74-92-59

s.makazhanov@mdai.gov.kz

Khamitov Arsen Kuralbaevich

Сhief expert

209

74-92-59

a.khamitov@mdai.gov.kz

Administration of claim work

 

Shakirova Sholpan Nurmuhamedovna

Head of administration

201

74-91-17

sh.shakirova@mdai.gov.kz

Akisheva Mariyash Serikovna

Сhief expert

201

74-97-09

m.akisheva@mdai.gov.kz

Nuralin Rahimbek Arystanovich

Сhief expert

201

74-97-09

r.nuralin@mdai.gov.kz

 

 

 

 

Mobile version RSS Site map